Contact Us

 
  Advertising/Exhibit Sales/Sponsorship (Companies # - L)
Dave Donahoe, Sales Manager
+1 571 482 3205
ddonahoe@auvsi.org
     
  Advertising/Exhibit Sales/Sponsorship (Companies M - Z)
Wes Morrision, Sales Manager
+1 571 255 7763
wmorrison@auvsi.org
     
   Conference Housing
Experient
800 967 8852 (toll free) or 847 996 5832 (International)
auvsi@experient-inc.com
     
  Conference Logistics/Exhibit Operations
Leslie Hinton, Senior Conference Manager
+1 571 255 7780
lhinton@auvsi.org
     
  Conference Program - General Sessions, Technical Sessions, Panels, Workshops
Lindsay Voss, Senior Program Development Manager
+1 571 255 7788
lvoss@auvsi.org
     
  Conference Program - Poster Sessions, Beyond the Booth Showcase
Karissa Bingham, Meetings Manager
+1 571 255 7791
kbingham@auvsi.org
     
  Demonstration Areas
David Klein, Research Analyst
+1 571 255 7796
dklein@auvsi.org
     
  Invoicing and Payments
Janice Caldwell, Staff Accountant
+1 571 255 7776
jcaldwell@auvsi.org 
     
  Membership
Melissa Bowhay, Senior Member Services Manager
+1 571 255 7790
mbowhay@auvsi.org
     
    PR and Media Relations
James Tyll, Senior Communications Manager
+1 571 255 7786
jtyll@auvsi.org
     

  Registration and Member Services
Elton Sinoimeri, Member Services Specialist
+1 571 255 7789
esinoimeri@auvsi.org
     
    Webmaster
Sammy Gerdano, IT Support Specialist
+1 571 482 3211
sgerdano@auvsi.org